Getting Architecture Right 101

Getting Architecture Right 101

Working on old projects as a young developer, I’ve had the opportunity (maybe) to read some real shitty but functional codes.

giphy.gif They were functional because they worked, but I and few others had a hard time making sense of it.

Over the years Software Architects have wondered how to make applications scalable and readable.

Together, We'll be going through some of the things you need to know for a good Class Architecture/ Design, allowing you build extendable, logical, and easier to read codes.

I believe you’ll learn from me and I will also learn from you but I won’t be able to learn from you if you don’t air out your thoughts in the comment section.

I know it’s going to be a swell time on this series. You can also give a hint on the next topic in the comment section and I promise to reply all comments.